Novak Djokovic celebrates as he wins the Men’s singles final. Photo: Roger Parker International Sports Fotos Ltd

Men’s Singles winner – Novak Djokovic

Djokovic won in straight sets to win his tenth Australian Open and record-equalling 22nd Grand Slam title.

Aryna Sabalenka with trophy after she wins Ladies Singles Final. Photo: Roger Parker International Sports Fotos Ltd

Women’s Singles winner – Aryna Sabalenka

Sabalenka beat reigning Wimbledon champion Elena Rybakina in three sets, dropping her only set of the fortnight in the final.

Sabalenka became the 59th different player to win a women’s singles Grand Slam in the Open Era.

Men’s Doubles winner – Rinky Hijikata and Jason Kubler

Wildcards Rinky Hijikata of Japan and Australia’s Jason Kubler beat the unseeded pair of Hugo Nys and Jan Zielinski in straight sets.

Women’s Doubles winner – Barbora Krejcikova and Katerina Siniakova

The Czech pair continued their golden run in Slams, beating Shuko Aoyama and Ena Shibahara in straight sets to win their seventh Grand Slam women’s doubles titles.

Mixed Doubles winner – Luisa Stefani and Rafael Matos

Brazilian combo Luisa Stefani and Rafael Matos denied Sania Mirza and partner Rohan Bopanna, winning in straight sets 7-6, 6-2.

Boy’s Singles winner – Alexander Blockx

Belgian Blockx kept American Learner Tien at bay to win in a third set tiebreaker.

Girls’ Singles winner – Alina Korneeva

Korneeva came back from a set down to beat Mirra Andreeva 6-7(2), 6-4, 7-5 in a classic final.

The 15-year-old was making her debut at a Slam.

Men’s Wheelchair Singles winner – Alfie Hewett

Britain’s No. 1 seed Hewett beat Tokito Oda in straight sets to take home the title. Hewett also won the wheelchair doubles title.

Women’s Wheelchair Singles winner – Diede De Groot

De Groot recovered from a 6-0 opening set loss to beat second seed Yui Kamji.

Boys’ Doubles – Learner Tiena and Cooper Williams

Girls’ Doubles – Renata Jamrichova and Federica Urgesi

Men’s Wheelchair Doubles – Alfie Hewett and Gordon Reid

Women’s Wheelchair Doubles – Diede De Groot and Aniek Van Koot

Quad Wheelchair Singles – Sam Schroder